About The Kingdom of Eswatini

The Kingdom of Eswatini (formerly Swaziland) is a small landlocked country bordered by South Africa and Mozambique. It has a land area of 17,363km and a total population of 1.18 million (2009 est.). The country is divided into four administrative zones: Shiselweni (South), Lubombo (East), Hhohho (North), and Manzini (centre).